Teaching Staff

.CO-ORDINATOR

Co-ordinators

 

Name Qualification Experience Co-ordinator CONTACT NO.
Pratibha Matta MBA, M.COM., B.ED 11 9th TO 12th 9914489577
Jyoti Mahant M.A., M.ED 11 4th TO 8th 9530939117
Taranum Bymra M.A., B.ED 7 PRE-PRIMARY to 3rd 9779551995

Activity Co-ordinator

Activity Co-ordinator

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Manju Verma M.A., M.ED 6 6 TO 12 & CIE 9878099979 manju.verma@cisphagwara.com
Manisha Mehta M.SC (C.S.) 2 1 TO 5 9779900502 manisha.mehta@cisphagwara.com

ART

ART

 

Department : ART          
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Sharanjit Kaur {HOD} M.A., B.ED 15 6 TO 12 9815887678 sharanjeet.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Neetu marwaha B.FA, M.A., B.ED 1.8 1 TO 5 9815875678 neetu_marwaha@cisphagwara.com
NEHA SHARMA M.FA 5 1 TO 8 9780824000 neha_sharma@cisphagwara.com

COMMERCE

COMMERCE

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
KARUNESH NANDA {hod} M.COM, M.ED 18 Years 11 & 12 9876117526 karunesh_nanda@cisphagwara.com

COMPUTER SCIENCE

ICT

 

Department : Computer          
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Meenakshi Chadda {HOD} B.COM, M.SC (IT}, M.CA 5 11, 12 & CIE 9464789437 meenakshi_chadda@cisphagwara.com
Jasleen M.SC (IT) 3 6 TO 10 9779160061 jasleen@cisphagwara.com
Minakshi Bala Guru M.SC. {IT}., B.ED 5 6 TO 10 9417590383 minakshi_bala_guru@cisphagwara.com
Mona Talwar {HOD} M.SC {IT}, B.ED 7 1 TO 5 9872684139 mona.talwar@cisphagwara.com
Nidhi B.TECH 1.5 1 TO 5 9872072436 nidhi@cisphagwara.com
Heena MCA 1 1 TO 5 9464995352 heena@cisphagwara.com

ENGLISH

ENGLISH
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Harminder Kaur {HOD} M.A., B.ED 8 6 TO 12 8556836768 harminder.kaur@cisphagwara.com
AMANPREET KAUR M.A, M.ED 10 6 TO 12 9417775566 amanpreet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
KOMAL M.PHIL, M.ED 7 6 TO 10 8284912294 komal@cisphagwara.com
Kulvinder Kaur rana M.A, M.ED 14 6 TO 10 9781899577 kulvinder_kaur_rana@cisphagwara.com
KANCHAN TIWARI M.A, B.ED 7.6 6 TO 10 9888752261 kanchan_tiwari@cisphagwara.com
AMAN GOYAL M.A., B.ED 6 6 TO 10 8054500169 aman_goyal@cisphagwara.com 
HIMANI NAYYAR SHARMA M.A., B.ED 2 4 TO 6 9988047460 hemani_nayyar@cisphagwara.com
Pooja Bajaj {HOD} M.A., B.ED 15 1 TO 5 9876168785 pooja.bajaj@cisphagwara.com
Poornima M.A., B.ED 13 1 TO 5 9041932247 poornima@cisphagwara.com
Madhu Mehta M.A, B.ED 6.5 1 TO 5 8146800985 madhu_mehta@cisphagwara.com
KALPANA M.A., B.ED 8 1 TO 5 9803452774 kalpana.sooraj@cisphagwara.com
SWEETY GILL B.A. 8 1 TO 5 9464337538 sweety_gill@cisphagwara.com
KULDEEP KAUR B.A., B.ED 4 1 TO 5 8437718056 kuldeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com
JASDEEP KAUR M.A., B.ED 15 1 TO 3 9876433060 jasdeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com

 

EVS

EVS
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Damanpreet Kaur B.SC, B.ED 5 years 1 TO 5 8146894521 damanpreet@cisphagwara.com
Manpreet Kaur M.COM, M.SC (IT), MCA 5 years 1 TO 5 9988117696 manpreet.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Amardeep KAUR M.SC, B.ED 1.5 years 1 TO 5 9041633496 amardeep_dhami@cisphagwara.com
Priya Vyas M.SC.{ IT}, B.ED 4 years 1 TO 5 9815174494 priya_vyas@cisphagwara.com

 

HINDI

HINDI

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught Contact No.
Pooja Prashar {HOD] B.FA, M.A., B.ED 6 6 TO 10 9878394433
Sonia Kalia M.A., B.ED 13 6 TO 10 9465627838
Radha Uppal M.A, B.ED 10 6 TO 10 8699180684
Radha Saini M.A., B.ED 5 6 TO 10 9888058464
Kamlesh Tandon {HOD} M.A., B.ED 11 1 TO 5 9872523706
Alka Joshi M.A., B.ED 10 1 TO 5 9465594660
Arun Saini M.A., B.ED 3 1 TO 5 9876479790
monika bhardwaj M.A, B.ED 3 1 TO 5 9780836078
Alka Pundhir M.A., B.ED 11.6 1 TO 5 9041543462
Sunita M.A., B.ED 8 1 TO 5 9464574990

KINDERGARTEN

Kindergarten

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught CONTACT NO.
Aditi Khanna B.COM, B.ED 10 NURSERY 9814511004
Deepali Jalota  B.A, B.ED 6.6 NURSERY 9779860507
Sarpreet Kaur M.A., B.ED 7 NURSERY 9872230516
Sunita rani M.A., B.ED 5 NURSERY 9463881071
Nirmal Trehan M.COM, B.ED 16 NURSERY 9023535425
Navjot Kaur B.A., N.TT 9 K.G.1 9855664497
Vandana B.A., N.TT 2.5 K.G.1 9888714587
Manpreet Kaur M.A., B.ED 1 K.G.1 9988790888
Deepika Sharma B.SC, B.ED, M.A. 6.5 K.G.1 8727020988
Aradhana Khanna B.A., N.TT 7.6 K.G.1 7508645725
Bhawna B.A., B.ED 6 K.G.2 9780400505
Kamaljit Kaur M.A, B.ED 8 K.G.2 8146859666
Dipali Dwivedi M.A., B.ED 7 K.G.2 8968923808
Virender Kaur Aujla M.A., B.ED 15 K.G.2 9855129596

LIBRARY

Librarian

 

Name Qualification Experience   CONTACT NO.
Ravinder Kaur B.LIB, PGDCA 12 Librarian 9814108820

MATHS

MATHS

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught Contact No.
Neha Uppal {HOD} M.SC, M.ED 4.1 6 TO 12 8054856404
Preeti Sharma M.SC, B.ED 10 6 TO 10 9872273982
Navdeep M.SC, B.ED 3 6 TO 10 9988240110
Vijay sharma M.A., M.SC, B.ED 19 6 TO 10 9803064621
Anupama Kumari Puri M.SC, B.ED 13 1 TO 5 8146303136
Manjot Kaur parhar M.SC, M.ED 2 1TO 5 9988748400
Sameeksha M.SC, B.ED 2.6 1 TO 5 9023979797
Gazal Joshi M.SC, B.ED 1.7 1 TO 5 7508101284
Pooja Uppal M.SC, B.ED 3.6 1 TO 5 7696010654
Sanchi B.SC, BED 1 1 TO 5 7837467474

MUSIC & DANCE

Music & Dance

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught CONTACT NO.
Deepika Bhardwaj {HOD} M.A., B.ED 15 1 TO 11 9814390100
P.H.Edwin BCA 13 4 TO 8 9779876945
Ekamjeet Kaur M.A. 1.4 1 TO 8 9988056305
Sharandeep B.A, N.TT., PGDCA 4 Kindergarten 9779501229

PUNJABI

Punjabi

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught Contact No.
Rajwinder Kaur {HOD} M.A., B.ED 15.6 6 TO 10 7837844838
Amarjeet Kaur M.A., B.ED 6 6 TO 10 8558859646
Amardeep kaur M.A., B.ED 9 6 TO 10 9914007373
Aman Inder Kaur M.A., B.ED 19 6 TO 10 9988613628
Harkiran Kaur {hod} M.A., B.ED., NTT 19 1 TO 5 9872929730

SCIENCE

Science

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught CONTACT NO.
  .      
Salwinder PAL Kaur M.SC, M.ED, UGC 6 6 TO 12 9815534549
Vishal  M.SC, B.ED 9 6 TO 12 9988193014
Shilpa Punj M.SC., B.ED 3.6 6 TO 12 7696097316
Ashima Ghai M.SC, B.ED 5 6 TO 12 9464045374
Maninder Kaur Bains M.SC., B.ED 3 6 TO 10 9814042273
Parshotam M.SC, B.ED 0.6 6 TO 10 9464554137
Poonam Kaur M.SC, B.ED 0.5 6 TO 10 9815922606
Reetika Gupta B.SC, B.ED 3 1 TO 5 7696007806

SOCIAL STUDIES

SST

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught CONTACT NO.
MEENAKSHI {HOD} M.BA, B.ED 4.6 6 TO 10 8146543754
RUPINDER KAUR M.COM, MBA, B.ED 11 6 TO 10 9814122511
MEENA DEVI M.A, B.ED 13 6 TO 10 7696122862
ANU SHARMA M.A., B.ED, B.LIB 4.6 6 TO 10 9780854409
SEEMA Vij M.A., B.ED, UGC 14 6 TO 10 9646027274
DEEPTI MAINI M.A., B.ED 7.6 1 TO 5 9915621789
JYOTI SHARMA M.A., B.ED 4 1 TO 5 9463073037

SPORTS

SPORTS
Name Qualification Experience   Contact No. Email ID
Sanjay Thakur {HOD} B.A., M.PED, PGDCA 10 years SPORTS 8556836768 sanjay.kumar@cisphagwara.com
Ranbir Thakur B.A, B.SC 8 years SWIMMING COACH 7696057316 ranbir.thakur@cisphagwara.com
JASVIR LAL M.PED 13 years FOOTBALL COACH 9463060465 jasvir_lal@cisphagwara.com
Rahul Gill  +2 { SKATING} 6 years SKATING COACH 9888643785 rahul.gill@cisphagwara.com