Latest NEWS

Quick Links
Teaching Staff

.CO-ORDINATOR

Co-ordinators
Co-ordinators          
Name Qualification Experience Co-ordinators Contact No. Email ID
Taranum Bymra M.A., B.ED 7 years Classes 9th to 12th 9779551995 tarannum.bymra@cisphagwara.com 
Jasleen M.SC (IT) 4 years Classes 6th to 8th 9779160061 jasleen@cisphagwara.com
Manisha Mehta M.SC (C.S.) 3 years Classes 1st to 5th 9779900502 manisha.mehta@cisphagwara.com 
Aradhana Khanna B.A., N.TT 8 years Kindergarten 7508645725 aradhana.khanna@cisphagwara.com 

 

Activity Co-ordinator

Activity Co-ordinator
Name Qualification Experience Contact No. Email ID
Manisha Mehta M.SC (C.S.) 3 years 9779900502 manisha.mehta@cisphagwara.com

 

ART

ART

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Chandni Nischal MFA, BFA 3 months 1st to 5th 9041450714 chandni_nischal@cisphagwara.com
Neha sharma M.F.A, U.G.C 3 years 4th to 12th 9780824000 neha_sharma@cisphagwara.com
Neetu Marwaha B.F.A. 3 years 4th to 11th & IGCSE 9815875678 neetu_marwaha@cisphagwara.com

COMMERCE

COMMERCE
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Rupinder Kaur M.COM, MBA, B.ED 12 years 11th & 12th(Business Studies) 9814122511 rupinder.kaur@cisphagwara.com 
Suruchi M.com, PGDBA, B.ED 2 years 11th & 12th (Accountancy) 8427136376 suruchi_gupta@cisphagwara.com
           
           

 

COMPUTER SCIENCE

ICT
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Bhanu M.SC(Computer Science) 1 year 1st to 5th 7508009146 bhanu@cisphagwara.com
Heena MCA 1 year 1st to 5th 9464995352 heena@cisphagwara.com
Jasleen BSC(IT), MSC(IT) 4.1 years 6th to 10th 9779160061 jasleen@cisphagwara.com
Meenakshi Chadda M.C.A, MSC(IT) 6 years 11th & 12th, CIE 9464789437 meenakshi_chadda@cisphagwara.com
Mona Talwar M.SC(IT), B.ED 6 years 1st to 5th 9872684139 mona.talwar@cisphagwara.com
Nidhi B.Tech 3 years 6th to 10th & ICGSE 9872072436 nidhi@cisphagwara.com

ECONOMICS

Economics

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Amritpal Kaur M.A(Economices), B.ED, PG diploma(statistics) 9 years 11th & 12th 9041429791 amritpal_kaur@cisphagwara.com

ENGLISH

ENGLISH
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Amanpreet Kaur M.A(English), M.ED, PHD 12 years 9th to 12th 9417775566 amanpreet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Harminder Kaur M.A, B.ED 10 years 6th to 12th 8146060688 harminder.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Hemani Nayyar Sharma M.A, B.ED 3 years 1st to 5th 9988047460 hemani_nayyar@cisphagwara.com
Kalpana M.A(English),B.ED 10 years 6th to 9th 9803452774 kalpana.sooraj@cisphagwara.com
Kuldeep Kaur B.A., B.ED 5 Years 1st to 5th 8437718056 kuldeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com 
Kulvinder kaur Rana M.A(English), B.ED, M.ED 14 years 7th to 10th,IGCSE 9781899577 kulvinder_kaur_rana@cisphagwara.com
Mandeep M.A(English), M Phil(English), B.ED 1 year 8th,10th & 11th 7528966789 mandeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Manisha Mehta M.SC(Computer Science), M.A(English) 8.5 years 1st to 5th 9779900502 manisha.mehta@cisphagwara.com
Poornima  M.A(English), B.ED 14 years 1st to 5th 9041932247 poornima@cisphagwara.com
Sweety Gill B.A(History and English) 8 years 1st to 5th 9464337538 sweety_gill@cisphagwara.com
Taranum Bymra M.A, B.ED 8 years 11th & 12th 9779551995 tarannum.bymra@cisphagwara.com

EVS

EVS
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Manpreet Kaur M.com,MCA 6.5 years 1 TO 2 9988117696 manpreet.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Priya Vyas B.ED & M.SC(IT) 5 years 1 TO 3 9815174494 priya_vyas@cisphagwara.com

HINDI

HINDI
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Alka Joshi M.A, B.ED 12 years 1st to 5th 9466594660 alka.joshi@cisphagwara.com
Arun Saini M.A, B.ED 4 years 1st to 5th 9876479790 arun_saini@cisphagwara.com
Kamlesh Tandon M.A, B.ED 12 years 1st to 5th 9872523706 kamlesh.tandon@cisphagwara.com
Monika Bhardwaj M.A(Hindi), B.ED. 3 years 1st to 8th & CIE  9780836078 monika.bhardwaj@cisphagwara.com
Radha Saini M.A(Hindi), B.ED. 6 years 6th to 10th & CIE 9888058464 radha_saini@cisphagwara.com
Radha Uppal M.A(Hindi), B.ED. 12 years 6th to 10th 8699180684 radha_uppal@cisphagwara.com
Sonia Kalia M.A(Hindi), B.ED. 14 years 6th to 10th 9465627836 sonia_kalia@cisphagwara.com
Sunita M.A(Hindi), B.ED. 9.5 years  1st to 5th 9464574990 sunita@cisphagwara.com

KINDERGARTEN

Kindergarten

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Aditi Khanna B.com, B.ED 12 years NUR 9814511004 aditi.khanna@cisphagwara.com
Akriti Dogra M.B.A, B.ED 4 Months KG2 8699755313 akriti_dogra@cisphagwara.com
Amandeep kaur M.SC(Bio Technology) 4 years KG2 8968668689 amandeep_1@cisphagwara.com
Aradhana khanna B.A, N.T.T 9.5 years  Co ordinator 7508645725 aradhana.khanna@cisphagwara.com
Deepali Jalota B.A & B.ED 10 years NUR 9779860507 deepali.jalota@cisphagwara.com
Manpreet Kaur M.A(Punjabi), B.ED 2.5 years KG1 9988790888 manpreet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Manpreet Kaur M.SC(Computer Science) 10 Months KG 1 8054302413 manpreet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Navjot Kaur B.A, N.T.T 10 years KG1 9855664497 navjot.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Nirmal Trehan M.com, B.ED 18 years NUR 9855732588 nirmal_trehan@cisphagwara.com
Sarpreet Kaur M.A(Hindi & Political Science), B.ED(Hindi) 7 years NUR 9872230516 sarpreet.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Shaveta M.A(English), P.T.T 3 years KG2 9815598171 shveta@cisphagwara.com
Shivani Jalota B.A, M.SC, B.ED 8.2 years KG2 9878931571 shivani.jalota@cisphagwara.com
Sunita Rani M.A(Punjabi & Political Science), B.ED 6.5 years KG1 9463881071 sunita_rani@cisphagwara.com
Virender Kaur Aujla M.A(English), B.ED 17 years  KG2 9855129596 virender.ajula@cisphagwara.com

LIBRARY

Librarian

 

Name Qualification Experience   CONTACT NO.
Ravinder Kaur B.LIB, PGDCA 12 Librarian 9814108820

MATHS

MATHS
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Anupama Kumari Puri M.SC(Maths, Computer Science), B.ED 14 years 1st to 5th 8146303136 anupama_kumari@cisphagwara.com
Mamta Gupta B.SC(Non-Medical),M.SC(maths), B.ED  6 years 1st to 5th 8146988511 mamta_gupta@cisphagwara.com
Manjot Kaur Parhar M.SC(Computer), M.ED 3.2 years 1st to 5th 9988748400 manjot_kaur_parhar@cisphagwara.com
Manraj Kaur M.SC(Maths), B.ED 2 years 6th to 10th,CIE 8699203057 manraj_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Neha Uppal M.SC(Maths),M.ED 6 years 9 to 12th(Maths) 8054856404 neha.uppal@cisphagwara.com
Pratibha Matta MBA, M.COM, B.ED 11 years 7th to 9th 9914489577 pratibha.matta@cisphagwara.com
Preeti Sharma M.SC, B.ED 11 years 6th to 10th,CIE 9872273982 preeti.sharma@cisphagwara.com
Rama khanna M.A(English,Maths), B.ED 10 years 1st to 5th 9463529990 rama_khanna@cisphagwara.com
Sakshi Malhotra M.SC(Maths), B.ED 10 years 3rd,4th & IGCSE 9872111915 sakshi_malhotra@cisphagwara.com
Sameeksha M.SC(Maths), B.ED 4 years 5th to 10th(Maths) 9878475948 sameeksha.sharma@cisphagwara.com
Sanchi BSC(economics), B.ED 3 years 1st to 5th 7837467474 sanchi@cisphagwara.com
Shivani M.SC(Maths), B.ED 5 years 6th to 10th,CIE 9478618262 shivani_gulati@cisphagwara.com
Vijay Sharma M.A., M.SC, B.ED 20 years 8th to 10th 9803064621 vijay_sharma@cisphagwara.com

MUSIC & DANCE

Music & Dance

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Deepika Bhardwaj (Vocal) M.A, B.ED 15 years 1st to 12th 9414940875 deepika.bhardwaj@cisphagwara.com
Ekamjeet Kaur (Dance) M.A(dance) 2.5 years 1st to 8th 9988056305 ekam@cisphagwara.com
P.H.Edwin (Music) Diploma(computer repair), BCA 12 years 4th to 12th 9779876945 p.h.edwin@cisphagwara.com
           
           

PUNJABI

Punjabi

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Aman inder M.A(PBI), B.ED. 20 years 1st to 5th 9988613628 aman_inder_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Amardeep kaur M.A(Punjabi), B.ED, N.T.T 11 years 5th to 10th 9914007373 amardeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Harkiran kaur M.A, B.ED,N.T.T, B.F.A 19 years 6th to 10th 9872929730 harkiran@cisphagwara.com
Kamaljit Kaur M.A(Punjabi), B.ED 10 years 1st to 5th 8146859666 kamal@cisphagwara.com
Rajwinder Kaur M.A(Punjabi), B.ED 17 years  7th to 10th 7837844838 rajwinder@cisphagwara.com

SCIENCE

Science

 

Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught  Contact No. Email ID
Amardeep kaur M.SC(Bio Technology), B.ED. 2.5 years 3rd & 4th 9041633496 amardeep_dhami@cisphagwara.com
Ashima Ghai M.SC(physcis), B.ED 5 years 10th, 11th & 12th 9464045374 ashima.ghai@cisphagwara.com
Maninder Kaur Bains M.SC,B.ED 4 years 6th to 12th, CIE 9814042273 maninder_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Parshotam M.SC(physcis), B.ED 2 years 9th to 12th & CIE 9464554137 parshotam_gupta@cisphagwara.com
Puneet Kanwal M.SC(Hons), B.ED 1 year 6th to 7th 9878506447 puneet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Ravneet Kaur M.SC(Chemistry), B.ED 4 years 8 TO 12 9888893511 ravneet_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Salwinder Kaur M.SC(Medical), U.G.C(Net) 11 years 8th to 10th, CIE 9815534549 salwinder.pal.kaur@cisphagwara.com
Shilpa Punj M.SC(Chemistry), B.ED 5 years 11th & 12th 7696097316 shilpa_punj@cisphagwara.com
Tanveer Kaur M.SC, M.ED 3 Months 3rd to 7th 9781941978 tanveer_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Varinder paul kaur B.ED 2 years 4th,5th & 9th 7087749668 varinder_paul_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Vishal M.SC, B.ED 11 years 9th to 12th 9988193014 vishal_vyas@cisphagwara.com

SOCIAL STUDIES

SST
Name Qualification Experience Classes Taught Contact No. Email ID
Indeep Kaur M.A Economics 5 years 1st to 5th 9915735934 indeep_kaur@cisphagwara.com
Jyoti Sharma M.A(Economices), B.ED 6 years 1st to 5th 8194913838 jyoti_sharma@cisphagwara.com
Meena Devi M.A, B.ED 13Years 8th TO 10th 7696122862 meena_devi@cisphagwara.com
Meenakshi M.BA, B.ED 5 years 8th TO 10th 8146543754 meenakshi@cisphagwara.com
Sanya Jalota B.A(), M.A(English), B.ED 1 year 6th & 7th 8727994555 sanya_jalota@cisphagwara.com
Seema Vij M.A(Politicial Science), UGC, B.ED, PHD 16 years 9th to 12th 9646127274 seema_vij@cisphagwara.com

SPORTS

SPORTS
Name Qualification Experience   Contact No. Email ID
Ajay Kumar D.PED, Pursuing Graduation 7 Years SWIMMING COACH 8528883530 ajay_kumar@cisphagwara.com 
Jasdeep B.Com, PGDCA, B.PED 4 Years BASKETBALL COACH 8968398397 jasdeep_singh@cisphagwara.com
Jasvir Lal M.PED 13 Years FOOTBALL COACH 9463060465 jasvir_lal@cisphagwara.com
Monika Sharma B.A, M.Ped, D.Ped 6 years PHYSICAL TEACHER & CRICKET COACH 8427622588 monika_sharma@cisphagwara.com
Rahul Gill B.A 6 years SKATING COACH 9888643785 rahul.gill@cisphagwara.com
Ranbir Thakur B.SC, B.A,D.P.ED 12 years SWIMMING COACH 7696057316 ranbir.thakur@cisphagwara.com
Renu M.A. in Yoga, Diploma in OMCA 2 Years YOGA COACH 9034243940 renu@cisphagwara.com 
Sagar Sachdeva BSC(CS), MSC(CS) 6 Months BADMINTON COACH 9041352994 sagar_sachdeva@cisphagwara.com
Sanjay Kumar B.A., B.PED, M.PED 11 Years PHYSICAL TEACHER &VOLLEYBALL COACH  8556836768 sanjay.kumar@cisphagwara.com